Executive

   District Executive, 2019-2020

President,

Les

Forkes

les.forkes@gmail.com

613 389-1015

1st Vice-President, Awards

Juanita

Everett

everett.jl@gmail.com

 

Past President

Dennis

Quinn

expos09@hotmail.com

613 384-6434

Treasurer

Madeleine

Wotherspoon

madlyn1912@gmail.com

613 766 4887 

Secretary

Ted

Whiteland

ted.whiteland@me.com

613 929-6363

Editor Newsletter

Patricia

Bland

pattibland@gmail.com

613-384-1591

Membership Secretary

Liz

Carson

carsonl@hotmail.com

613-389-5419

 

 

   Councillors

Councillor Travel

Barbara

Canton

barbarajcanton@gmail.com

 

Councillor, Goodwill

Linda

Munro-Hunter

linda.hunter511@gmail.com

 

Councillor, Political Advocacy

David

Kendall

davidckendall@yahoo.ca

 

Councillor

Mary Jo

Dingwall

dingwallmj@gmail.com

 

Councillor

John

Kitney

kitneyj@kingston.net

 

Councillor, Benefits

Lorraine

Tank

lstank@cogeco.ca

 

Webmaster

Ted 

Carson

ted.carson@gmail.com